Thank you for coming!

It was great to see so many of you at the Co-Mission Media Forum. Thank you for braving the cold before, during and after the event!

I’m sorry I didn’t get to meet all of you personally. But I’d love to hear your views on what we’re trying to do. So you’ll be receiving an email from in a few days with some questions about how to improve things, since we really are making this up as we go along (is it that obvious?).

I sensed that there really is a demand for thinking Biblically and ‘Christianly’ about creativity, so it looks like we’re heading in the right direction. But there is such a limit to what you can achieve in a day – so hopefully this site can point you in the direction of more resources, and also build some sort of community. We can begin that by looking at Gavin’s first talk here.

But I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Comments are closed.